Chakra Balancing

Love energy is pleased to introduce : the Chakra Balancing Course

A deep meditation, this experience brings you to align the 7 major chakras of your body through the combination of visualisations with sound healing (and therapeutic crystals if the session is in person).
This experience leaves you calm and in a state of harmony, resulting in a feeling of well-being.
A consciousness that comes from everything we need, on a material level (grounding, abundance – First Chakra) to an immense gift of being co-creators of our reality (Seventh Chakra).

What does it mean to balance the chakras.

Chakra Balancing is a form of energy that focuses on channelling energy into the 7 chakras. When we talk about treating the chakras we are referring to a treatment of the energy body. Our body is not only made up of our material body, we all have an energy that extends beyond our physical well-being.
These chakras carry and emit energy that flows into our daily lives.
Each chakra relates to a different part of our life and being.
In times of struggle or change the energy can stop flowing freely and cause the chakras to become blocked or out of balance. These blockages can manifest in many ways.
For example, the throat chakra is strongly linked to communication, if you are in a relationship where you are unable to say how you really feel you may physically lose your voice.

How it happens. What results do I get .

The treatment course aims to identify any possible blockages using sound healing with Tibetan bowls, reiki energy techniques, visualisations and much more.

The goal is to release any chakra blockages and promote a free flow of energy to restore balance and a sense of well-being.

By balancing your Chakras you may be able to:

* Remain calm in your daily life

* See challenges for what they are, and not be influenced by them.

* Overcome past life experiences that may have left a mark on you.

* Helping others without their problems affecting you.

* Developing confidence, energy, freedom and happiness to feel good about yourself and life every day.

The experience during a chakra treatment varies with some experiencing an emotional release during or after the treatment. The goal is to leave you feeling completely relaxed and refreshed with a great sense of calm and overall well-being. This is a perfect treatment for those who are going through a significant time in their lives or for anyone who wants to maintain balance, well-being and energetic health.

Physical imbalances manifest themselves as depression, inability to learn, sensitivity to light, sound and the environment.
Emotional imbalances manifest themselves as confusion, prejudice and self-doubt.
The course can be done ONLINE or directly at the :
Karunika Center Amsterdam Meerhuizenplein 38, 1078 TD Amsterdam
You will also receive something in writing by email, so that you can repeat the experience when you need to. A tool always at hand.

Single treatment – 1 h : 85 euros

Intensive course of 7 sessions – 1 hr each : 530 euro


Know more about chakras…

There are 7 main energy centres or chakras that run along the spine:

  1.                               Root Chakra – Sits at the base of your spine or tailbone.

    Physical imbalances manifest themselves as problems in the legs, rectum, tailbone, immune system, male reproductive parts and prostate gland.
    Emotional imbalances manifest themselves as feelings affecting the basic survival needs; money, shelter, food and the ability to provide life’s necessities.
  1. Sacral Chakra– Two inches below your navel

Physical imbalances manifest themselves as sexual and reproductive issues, urinary problems, kidney infections, hip pelvic and lower back pain.
Emotional imbalances manifest themselves as fear of commitment to relationships, expressing emotions, fears of impotence, betrayal and addictions.

  1. Solar Plexus Chakra – three inches above your navel

Physical imbalances manifest themselves as digestive problems, liver dysfunction, chronic fatigue, high blood pressure, diabetes, stomach ulcers and colon issues.
Emotional imbalances manifest themselves as issues of personal power and self-esteem.

  1. Heart Chakra – at the heart

Physical imbalances manifest themselves as asthma, heart disease, lung disease, issues with breasts, lymphatic systems and upper back and shoulder problems.
Emotional imbalances manifest themselves as jealousy, abandonment, anger, bitterness and fear of loneliness.

  1. Throat Chakra – at the throat

Physical imbalances manifest themselves as thyroid issues, sore throats, laryngitis, ear infections, neck and shoulder pain.
Emotional imbalances manifest themselves as fear of communication, will-power and being out of control.

  1. Third Eye Chakra – in the middle of the eyebrows

Physical imbalances manifest themselves as headaches, blurred vision, sinus issues, seizures, hearing loss and hormonal imbalance.
Emotional imbalances manifest themselves as moodiness, volatility and self-reflection.

  1. Crown Chakra – top of the head

Are you interested in this course?